Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Piscitelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Piscitelli

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenn Tift

Jenn Tift

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sahv Mumar

Sahv Mumar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accomodating and helpful with my concern about my insurance and have been with them for years now.."
Profile photo of lanmeng ma

lanmeng ma

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful and detailed oriented! Great experience with her!"
Profile photo of Suselle Douglas

Suselle Douglas

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel literally worked overtime to help me figure out an issue that was keeping me up at night! Her correspondence was consistent and comforting and brought resolution!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Dudzinski

Suzanne Dudzinski

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernadine was excellent. She was able to help me and provided additional information that was very helpful."
Profile photo of nahidah khorsheed

nahidah khorsheed

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank you enough, you are so kind!!"
Profile photo of Sofia Alva Garcia

Sofia Alva Garcia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prizyla was so helpful, and patient. She explained in detail what my quote covered, and went above and beyond trying to find ways to help me save."
Profile photo of Cesar Flores

Cesar Flores

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"a very satisfactory experience and very good professional attention from prizyla Jackson 100% recommendable"
Profile photo of Terrence Jackson

Terrence Jackson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Lynch

Christine Lynch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm Insurance today and spoke to Rachel about a letter I received in the mail about my coverage. She was quite professional and knowledgeable and rectified the situation immediately."
Profile photo of devin molinari

devin molinari

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience in a while"
Profile photo of Terry Gendreau

Terry Gendreau

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We needed to add a new vehicle to our insurance and Bernadine did so in a prompt and professional manner."
Profile photo of meg conlan

meg conlan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prizlya was so easy to work with. Loved changing my insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Esposito

Andrew Esposito

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Professional. Affordable. Look no further for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Romell Clarke

Romell Clarke

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Manny “mannymanuel5” Santana

Manny “mannymanuel5” Santana

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was absolutely amazing! Awesome customer service, very polite and super nice!"
Profile photo of z0xL3gAcYx0z

z0xL3gAcYx0z

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Irvin Escoto-Orellana

Irvin Escoto-Orellana

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just added another vehicle to my insurance policy and Rachel helped me with it. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Silvia Ruiz

Silvia Ruiz

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prizyla"
Profile photo of Frank Gargiulo

Frank Gargiulo

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are right on top of things with my home and auto insurance. They keep me informed immediately of any changes, discounts, etc. I am very happy with the service, and wouldn't change a thing."
Profile photo of alfred maiorano

alfred maiorano

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are excellent. Very personable and always there to answer questions or assistance. Kevin was exceptionally great at navigating optimal pricing through a bundled policy."
Profile photo of sasuke72394

sasuke72394

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Prizyla was most helpful. Answered my questions and was very professional and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paola Sierra

Paola Sierra

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with State Farm and Prizyla. I was looking to make a change to my auto policy and the process was a breeze. Everything was explained thoroughly."
Profile photo of Edward Liskiewicz

Edward Liskiewicz

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice to deal with & saved me a ton of money, even by upping my policy."
Profile photo of MR. O

MR. O

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service."