Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Mikula

Joseph Mikula

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mikula
"Questions were answered promptly and helped me plenty"
Profile photo of Andres Angel

Andres Angel

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Angel
"Buying a home is exciting, but navigating the world of insurance can be overwhelming. Thankfully, I had Nai as my insurance agent, and she made the entire process smooth and stress-free! From the very first conversation, Nai impressed me with her expertise and professionalism. She took the time to understand my specific needs and the requirements of my new mortgage. She explained various home insurance policies in a clear and concise way, ensuring I felt confident in the coverage options available."
Profile photo of Rui Huang

Rui Huang

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rui Huang
"Erin has been very responsive and found a great rate for us. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cece Lamp

Cece Lamp

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cece Lamp
"Erin Pollander is knowledgeable and very easy to work with, answering the many questions I had regarding homeowners, auto and umbrella policy insurance. This experience was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Tara Vasanth

Tara Vasanth

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Vasanth
"Erin was kind, attentive, and organized in her service! I am grateful for her help, and highly recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Joseph Pelliccione

Joseph Pelliccione

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pelliccione
"Nai Hariri was very responsive and helpful with both quotes and information for the new auto and homeowner's policies. Great job!"
Profile photo of Brenda Abel

Brenda Abel

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Abel
"After a huge price increase from our current provider, this team Nyrell listened to what we needed and came up with solutions that met our needs. So glad to have found this team"
Profile photo of Sampath Kumar

Sampath Kumar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sampath Kumar
"Understood the issue very fast and gave solution within a minute. I appreciate the service she did."
Profile photo of Taoyidi Gbadamassi

Taoyidi Gbadamassi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taoyidi Gbadamassi
"Best Agent. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Longstreet

Lorraine Longstreet

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Longstreet
"Nia was helpful to me."
Profile photo of Peter Ludwig

Peter Ludwig

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Peter Ludwig
"Dani was really helpful and patient in explaining the ins and outs of the program. I had to call her from two different numbers plus emails and she was able to keep it pretty coherent. I hope it all works out from here!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pawloski

Jennifer Pawloski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pawloski
"Nai was super helpful and fast! Made changing to a new company a breeze."
Profile photo of Alan Strimaitis

Alan Strimaitis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Strimaitis
"fast, courteous,service thankyou:}"
Profile photo of S K

S K

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"Dealing with Nai Hiriri has been a pleasure. She exhibits Professionalism and knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an Insurance quote."
Profile photo of Wei David

Wei David

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei David
"Nai Hariri was a great home quoter and was very patience with working out details."
Profile photo of Lisa Ferrara

Lisa Ferrara

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ferrara
"As a new client, I was very happy with the professionalism and service provided by this organization. I needed a quick turnaround and received my policy within a day, at a very competitive rate. A shout out to Nai H. for her great customer service!"
Profile photo of peter terlesky

peter terlesky

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter terlesky
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Jonathan QPublic

Jonathan QPublic

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan QPublic
"Great quote and friendly, competent agent."
Profile photo of Kathleen Granfield

Kathleen Granfield

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Granfield
"Nai from State Farm was patient and kind as she walked me through the policy possibilities. She did not push me to add coverage that I did not need. She made a stressful process easy!"
Profile photo of Floyd Higgins

Floyd Higgins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Higgins
"The folks here, particularly Kevin and Erin, provide very quick service and good advice. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Larry Hurwitz

Larry Hurwitz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hurwitz
"Erin was prompt and professional. No wasted time.Coverage was better than existing and at a much lower price."
Profile photo of carl kleidman

carl kleidman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carl kleidman
"Nai was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and efficient. Very pleased with the service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Phil B

Phil B

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil B
"Erin was incredible! Answered all my questions, extremely informative, helped find the best rate for my situation. Can’t ask for more!"
Profile photo of Katie Parisi

Katie Parisi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Parisi
"Dani was an absolute sweet heart, she was fast and efficient"
Profile photo of JOANN

JOANN

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOANN
"Dear Mr. Piscitelli: I am writing today to give Nyrell in your office a great review. He has been professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and has certainly made this experience for me much easier. Good help is hard, and State Farm lucked out with great help in Nyrell. My best to you, Jo Ann M. Santora"