Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Piscitelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Piscitelli

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joey Aguirre

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and informative experience, TY Erin"

Patricia E. López

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and great service"

Rhonda Romus

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so very helpful in helping me quote and ultimately choose to switch to this State Farm agency. She gave me options and explained each line item in plain and simple terms."

Ravi Teja

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and explains clearly"

Kerry Hannify Morin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Erin over the past few days. In the end, she matched (if not improved) my current home and auto policy and is saving me $345 A MONTH!!! Highly recommend!!!"

Todd Rice

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly consistent quality service I’ve received. A special thank you to Rachel who helped me with several issues in the last 3 months. She made everything easy for me, offered options I was not aware of, and was always professional and so pleasant to work with. Thanks you to the whole team there at State Farm servicing my account."

Kenneth Wimler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm insurance has been very good. The people have been very helpful explaining the policies and coverages. Thanks"

Juliana D'Auria

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Erin was great! She was super helpful and efficient. I definitely recommend!"

Lois Glenn

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Pollander is polished professional that knows her business and made the process of changing my insurance to State Farm enjoyable."

Matt Manzella

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy, great working with pros!"

Jenn Tift

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Erin, who was such a pleasure to work with and made switching out my old car for my new one a breeze and made sure I got all the discounts I could! I have been with State Farm since 2009 and have always found their rates the best around and everyone I have ever worked with at the Orange office has always given me 5 star service."

Sahv Mumar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accomodating and helpful with my concern about my insurance and have been with them for years now.."

lanmeng ma

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful and detailed oriented! Great experience with her!"

Suselle Douglas

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel literally worked overtime to help me figure out an issue that was keeping me up at night! Her correspondence was consistent and comforting and brought resolution!"

Suzanne Dudzinski

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernadine was excellent. She was able to help me and provided additional information that was very helpful."

nahidah khorsheed

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank you enough, you are so kind!!"

Sofia Alva Garcia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prizyla was so helpful, and patient. She explained in detail what my quote covered, and went above and beyond trying to find ways to help me save."

Cesar Flores

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"a very satisfactory experience and very good professional attention from prizyla Jackson 100% recommendable"

Terrence Jackson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is phenomenal. The customer service representative that I've worked with was very knowledgeable about the products they offer and was very caring about my well being. I worked with Lisette on getting life insurance set up for myself and I really reccomend her for all of your insurance needs."

Christine Lynch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm Insurance today and spoke to Rachel about a letter I received in the mail about my coverage. She was quite professional and knowledgeable and rectified the situation immediately."

devin molinari

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience in a while"

Terry Gendreau

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We needed to add a new vehicle to our insurance and Bernadine did so in a prompt and professional manner."

meg conlan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prizlya was so easy to work with. Loved changing my insurance."

Andrew Esposito

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Professional. Affordable. Look no further for your insurance needs."

Romell Clarke

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite."